Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


Neil Becker

Council Member

Susan L. Abel





Life-long resident of Jewell County

Graduated from Mankato High School

Attended Kansas Wesleyan University

Retired from Banking and Insurance

Substitute Teacher in USD 107, Mankato

Member of:

  • Mankato City Council
  • Chapter CN, P.E.O.
  • Jr. Clio Club
  • US Hwy 36 Association Board
  • North Central Kansas Tourism
  • Center Township Board
  • Coordinator, Mankato Blood Drive

Lyle Dauner

Council Member

Chris Klos

Council Member

John Tyler

Council Member